z= Zusage, zv= vielleicht, a Absage, e = erreicht aber keine Aussage,

Name

.

1

z

Martin Arnhold

martin@arnhold-online.com

Marc Bader

z

Holger Berntzen

Holger@Berntzen.de

Heidrun Birkelbach

z

Markus Bisping

MBisping@gmx.de

e

Lars Blüggel

Lars.Blueggel@gmx.de

z

Andreas Böhm

andreas.boehm@herbede-ruhr.de

Astrid Böhning

Ramona Das

10

Martin Domberg

Christian Duda

Sonja Engel

z

Markus Frahne

m_frahne@yahoo.de

zv

Galina Freund

galina.freund@gmx.de

z

Stefanie (Günther) Mielke

charlotteguenther@gmx.de

Simone Hartmann

Niklas Heldt

Katja (Hoffmann) Nehm

zv

Nicole Hoffmann

t-aries@versanet.de

20

Swenja (Hornickel) Amann

z

Eckhard Hülshoff

EHuelshoff@t-online.de

Andrzej Kaminski

a

Nicole Keienburg

nicki.keienburg@gmx.de

z

Simone (Klußmann) Kornmaier

Achim Koch

Veit Krüger

e

Thomas Kumbartzky

Thomas.Kumbartzky@odysseum.de

Kathrin (Lennartz) Schneider

Manuela Lotz

30

Eva Maaßen

z

Simone(Menne) Muhr

knipser@cityweb.de

Claudia Mondorf

Eva Maria (Müller) Schmidt

Sandra Noll

z

Christina Otto

christina-otto@web.de

a

Anja Karina (Pradler) Tawisano

diefreggels@yahoo.de

Stefan Rehtanz

Elke Rensinhoff

a

Susanne Ribs

susanneribs@aol.com

40

Anette Ritter

z

Mirjam (Rüger)Hermes

mirjam.hermes@email.de

z

Safer Sabbagh

s-s-a@gmx.de

Eike Sagert

Kathrin Schlapkohl

a

Christian Schmelter

ch.schmelter@gmail.com

z

Dirk Schmidt

schmidt_dirk@arcor.de

Marco Schmidt

Michael Schneider

Andrea (Schneider) Klingauf

50

a

Heike Schultz

HHewicker@gmx.de

z

Katja Sondermann

Katja.Sondermann@ag-hattingen.nrw.de

z

Stephanie Stratmann

stratmann-st@versanet.de

zv

Pia (Tennie) Thrän

quapsel123@nexgo.de

z

Judith (Trebbe) Arnhold

judith@arnhold-online.com

Klaudia Veljkovic

Tanja Watzlawek

Tanja Wedhorn

z

Kathrin Wegermann

Kathrin.Wegermann@

z

Vera Wegermann

vera-gebauer@versanet.de

60

z

Martina (Werner) Liesendahl

mliesendahl@gmx.de

z

Marco (Witthüser) Kemena

m.kemena@mop-witten.de

63

A

Torsten Wuth

Waren zwar nicht 91 dabei, gehören aber trotzdem zu uns:

z

Dorothee Dietz
(v.Tschirschky)

dorothee@dietz-online.com

Jan Knährich

Hardy Martschenke

Markus Koch

z

Michaela Vieting

Oliver Richter

Dirk Thomas

z

Andreas Dobisch

andreas.dobisch@gmail.com

Miriam Rausch

Carsten Jakobi

z

Sascha Dobbrick

cowboypick@web.de

Ingo Becker

a

Claudia Augustin

claudia.augustin@stadt-witten.de

Nicole Baudzus

Birgit Honke